First United Methodist Church
​Mexico, New York

    Friday, October 13
    10:00-12:30 – Osteoporosis Class


   Saturday, October 14
    9:00-3:00 – Mexicali Quilters
    12:00-1:00 – AA

**************************************************************************************

Events for the Week of October 15 – October 21


    Sunday, October 15
    8:45-9:40 – Sunday School
    8:45 – Living the Question class
    10:00 – Regular Worship
    Fellowship Time after Worship


    Monday, October 16
10:00-11:00 – Osteoporosis Class
11:30-12:30 – Monday’s Meal
    6:00-7:00 – Girl Scouts
 7:00 – Cub Scouts Planning meeting
 7:00 – Finance meeting


   Tuesday, October 17
   1:00-4:00 – GED Class
   5:30-6:30 – TOPS
   7:00-8:30 – Boy Scouts meeting


Wednesday, October 18
   10:00-11:00 – Osteoporosis Class
   12:00-1:00 – AA meeting
    4:00-9:00 – Dance Class
    6:00 – Bible Study 


    Thursday, October 19
    1:00-4:00 – GED Class
     6:00 – Choir


    Friday, October 20
    10:00-12:30 – Osteoporosis Class


    Saturday, October 21
    8:30 – UMMen’s Breakfast meeting
    12:00-1:00 – AA
 

**************************************************************************************

 
Events for the Week of October 22 – October 28


    Sunday, October 22
    8:45-9:40 – Sunday School
    8:45 – Living the Question class
    10:00 – Regular Worship
    Fellowship Time after Worship
    1:00-5:00 – Eagle Scout Board meeting
    4:00 – Master’s Touch Chorale


    Monday, October 23
10:00-11:00 – Osteoporosis Class
11:30-12:30 – Monday’s Meal
    6:00-7:00 – Girl Scouts
6:30 – Church Growth & Evangelism meeting
7:00 – Boy Scouts Planning meeting


   Tuesday, October 24
   1:00-4:00 – GED Class
   5:30-6:30 – TOPS
   7:00-8:30 – Boy Scouts meeting


Wednesday, October 25
   10:00-11:00 – Osteoporosis Class
   12:00-1:00 – AA meeting
    4:00-9:00 – Dance Class
    6:00 – Bible Study 


    Thursday, October 26
    1:00-4:00 – GED Class
     6:00 – Choir


    Friday, October 27
    10:00-12:30 – Osteoporosis Class
    12:00-2:00 – FoodSense Distribution


    Saturday, October 28
    12:00-1:00 – AA
    4:00- sold out – UMMen’s Pork Roast Dinner

********************************************************************************